ALL ABOUT U-KISS

The 1st Only U-kiss Fanblog in Indonesia

U-Kiss Official Homepage Screen Caps


that was an amazing pictures right ?

with GOOD sign ^^ aah~i really want their sign >.<

kyaaaaaa >A< Dongho oppa~nuna loves you XD

omoo >O< Eli-ya~ your abs so asdfghjkl

Kevin !!! take off your. . . hahaha

Soohyun oppa~ niga really saranghae XD understand ?

“my heart goes BOOM BOOM BOOM” when i see that born sign on your neck XD

my eyes ADORE you~

Kiseopie~oooh. . >.<

what a zxcvbnm lips

Xander~your pose is killing me !

Kibum~ dunno what to say !

*i’m dies*

credit:kissmeukiss

 

9 responses to “U-Kiss Official Homepage Screen Caps

  1. maricar 11 October 2010 at 21:04

    the ukiss boys are manly now! thanks 4 sharing the photos.

  2. crazed fan 2 June 2011 at 17:50

    wow. even New Zealand are into u-kiss. They’re fantastic! Love their music- so inspirational!

  3. jessie 2 June 2011 at 17:52

    I ❤ U guys!

  4. maricor 6 June 2011 at 15:26

    나는 당신을 사랑하 는 사람의 ukiss mwahh 돌봐 말입니다….
    항상 사랑 maricor ukiss
    당신이 희망이 곧 음.는 나의 세상에서 가장 행복한 순간이면 나의 삶이 부여 의 :* 당신을 사랑은 항상 나의 1번 케빈 ukiss * * * 동호 엘리 범 * * 반기문 외교통상부 반기문 외교통상부 알렉산더 * *수현섭( i Love You 연발 :*

  5. yew 20 June 2011 at 01:08

    can u-kiss sing 0330 in chinese version?? this song is nice but hard to sing in korenan version..

  6. kevin jae sora chen 13 October 2011 at 11:29

    hey kevin can i talk with you pls..

  7. neamariaf 17 May 2012 at 20:31

    Awww I really love u u-kiss ❤ and really I'm from Finland! haha! but I love you guys so much!!! Soohyun<3 you're my favourite member!! I love u guys 4 ever!! And I will do everything that I can come there and meet u!! it's my only dream! seriously!! I listen you'r songs so much that when I'm sleeping I sing your songs! hahaa that's weird… But I love u! xoxo<3

  8. emily 26 December 2012 at 16:27

    ow! U-KISS love ya! much!!! i miss Kibum and Xander 😦

  9. khyla 17 August 2013 at 17:32

    kevin woO , Oppa 나는 당신을 사랑합니다 :*

Leave a comment