ALL ABOUT U-KISS

The 1st Only U-kiss Fanblog in Indonesia

100408 Kiseop & Eli *photographer update*


new piccu from bbowoo :DD kangen gak bka cyworld’a si bbowoo~ gak tw’a nemu ini ><…..

credit : bbowoo + ROCKETBOXX.NET + All About U-Kiss Blog Indonesia (re-up)

11 responses to “100408 Kiseop & Eli *photographer update*

  1. yohana 8 April 2010 at 19:27

    oh Tuhanku …
    sumpah ! keren banget ! ganteng banget !
    i wnt them.. LOL
    i love your hair illai… it’s better.. hehe.
    kiseop is sexier…
    ^^
    thx..

  2. indonesiangirl 8 April 2010 at 19:35

    yaampun…

    ganteng-genteng banget siiii……… ^__^

  3. gracia_chan 8 April 2010 at 20:00

    wow… new hair XD..
    bagus juga… hmmm… ^^

  4. ocha_sshi 9 April 2010 at 11:39

    maeen PSP lagiiiiii hobi bgt ya kiseop ngliatin…. biar kutebak… kiseop pasti pgn main jugaaaa… ayo akang eli…kasi pinjem anakku…. kan kiseop gajinya masi dikit…kao appa.alo maaas *tiba-tiba editor AAU pindah hati ke eli….*

  5. www.gamezebo.com 23 March 2014 at 16:49

    Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, terrific
    blog!

  6. download belle 29 April 2014 at 01:30

    Thanks for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and
    I am waiting for your further write ups thanks once again.

  7. real racing 3 hack for android 11 May 2014 at 03:26

    At this time it seems like Expression Engine is the best blogging platform out there right now.

    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  8. dragonvale hack 16 May 2014 at 03:16

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with
    the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from
    that service? Thank you!

  9. can you escape cheats 29 May 2014 at 14:51

    Hi there, yup this article is in fact pleasant and I have learned lot of
    things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  10. clash of clans hack android no survey 16 June 2014 at 22:23

    Hello, I read your blogs on a regular basis. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep up the good work!

Leave a comment