ALL ABOUT U-KISS

The 1st Only U-kiss Fanblog in Indonesia

Daily Archives: 15 October 2009

Delayed [again????] – 3 hari 3 Negara???

alohaaa….brtmu lge ma Reniz lage nhe!! aku dtg dengan BAD NEWS!! jgn kget ya para Kiss Me Indonesia…aku jga shock mendengarnya. seperti yg sering disebutkan klo U-Kiss Comeback with single nah tp single ini bakal DELAY lage!!! bukannya single ini bkal rilis minggu ini ya???!!! tp ternyta salah. Read more of this post

SOO HYUN OPPA . . >.<

ANNYEONG . .
hari ini diriku akan mengepost tentang soo hyun or my hyun hyun . .
kekekekekke
coz because tadi pagi aku diberitahu tentang penampakan dia waktu masih di JYP ent. sama onnie_qw reniz . . .
kekeke n here’s the pic Read more of this post

U-KISS – YOU & I lyric

u-kiss

-KOREAN-

Yeah baby, just you and me girl, we can make it right.
Partying all around the night, come with me and I’ll set you free.
Just you and me girl, we’re meant to be.
Kevin to the mic y’all. Read more of this post