ALL ABOUT U-KISS

The 1st Only U-kiss Fanblog in Indonesia

100326 U-Kiss @ SM Megamall *added more*


added ^^~ CEK IT OUT~

credit : Ivana @soompi + 7Kisses + Evie @AAU Blog (re_up)

3 responses to “100326 U-Kiss @ SM Megamall *added more*

  1. miss shining 27 March 2010 at 16:20

    ahhhh….what happened to eli???
    why he always makes himself ugly???ahhhh
    new hairstyle sucks….i dont like it…

  2. Tanya 27 March 2010 at 17:58

    I was at SM Megamall yesterday!=))) I was super duper happy!=)))) I felt like crying caise I couldn’t belive that they’re finally performing live in front of me.:))) :”>

  3. Tanya 27 March 2010 at 18:02

    Sorry for the typo error at the previous comment. Anyway, I got to shake the right hand of all the members! Yey! They were so friendly especially Alexander.=)))) Alexander was super funny.=)) I was just disappointed I didn’t get to say other things to them. I also got shy. :))

Leave a Reply

