ALL ABOUT U-KISS

The 1st Only U-kiss Fanblog in Indonesia

U-kiss’ Dongho want U-KISS at #1 on Music Chart as his graduation present


“I want ‘U-KISS at #1
on Music Chart’ as my
graduation present”
U-KISS’s maknae
Dongho graduated
from middle school on
the morning of
February 10th,
revealed that he
wanted U-KISS to be at
#1 on music charts as
his graduation
present.
Dongho who has just
graduated from
Yonggang Middle
School, said “I feel sad
even though I finally
graduated from
school. Even though I
can’t meet my friends
and teachers anymore,
but I’ll do better (for
the future) and try to
think positively”
He added with
excitement “Soon I’ll
be wearing a pretty
high school uniform
and I think that I’ll take
lots of selca pictures.
I’ll show you my cool
high school student’s
image.”
U-KISS’s members
Kevin, Kibum,
Alexander and Kiseob
attended the
graduation ceremony
too. They were there
to congratulate their
magnae, Dongho, for
the graduation.
Kibum said “Please
study hard and make
lots of friends in high
school.” Kevin joked
around as well giving
encouragement by
saying “Don’t think of
dating, you’re busy
with lots of activities
right now but please
study hard.”
Starting from March,
Dongho will be
attending Hanrim
Entertainment Arts
High School on a
scholarship, studying
music.
Credits: Nocutnews
+ contiukiss (Eng
trans) +
jaymie501@ROCKETBOXX.NET
(Eng trans + video +
caps)

Leave a Reply

