ALL ABOUT U-KISS

The 1st Only U-kiss Fanblog in Indonesia

[cyworld] 100107 – 100108 Dongho


Annyong~! It’s english time !!! So i wont translate it to indo *LOL*. But, because so many updates I removed the Korean parts *Mianhae*

**************************************************************************************************************

2010.01.07

Am I easy~? It’s Dongho ㅎㅎ
I have a radio show now so I’m at MBC at Yeouido
Park Kyung Lim nuna is using the computer next to me now.. ㅎㅎㅎ
Please love PKL’s Starry Night lots ㅎㅎ
I suddenly closed my photo section again…
I’m making it prettier so it’ll be back in a~while
Be patient as I make it better
Come again laterㅎㅎㅎ I love you~

10.01.08 00:34

ㅎㅎ The photo section…
I opened it alreadyㅎㅎ
The photo gallery…!! Although.. There’s not much ㅠㅠ
From now I will work hard to take more pictures
I’ll update more often~ㅎㅎ

And…. Thank you for listening to PKL’s Starry Night..ㅠ
In future.. I will not do the voice imitation of senior Yang Hwi Eun anymore..ㅠㅠㅋㅋㅋㅋ

2010.01.08 14:20
Hello it’s Dongho ㅋㅋㅋ
I was bored today so I’m at cyworld now..
I discovered an event so I thought I’ll try it ㅋㅋ
To my 1 millionth visitor….ㅋㅋ
I will personally edit a cyworld skin for you ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Please visit [my cyworld] more~

Credits: Dongho’s cyworld + ukissme.SG [eng trans] + Alya @ AAU blog [indo trans]

Leave a Reply

